Full Moon Newborns | Phoenix newborn photographer

Hello pregnant new Mom’s to be, I thought you might want to do know a little tip to figuring out when your baby will be born. Tons I mean tons of babies come around the full moon. The hospitals told me when there is one they have loads of babies come. My theory is all that water in your belly is like the tides hehe just kidding who knows though right. I have tons of babies that are born around the full moon too and they come after.
Here is this 2014 years schedule if you are waiting for your newborn to come out.

Remember ladies schedule your booking as early as you can this coming year for your newborn portraits because it’s been the busiest ever for babies lately!

Sunday, 17th November 2013, 04:15:42 pm
Tuesday, 17th December 2013, 10:28:06 am

Thursday, 16 January 2014, 05:52:12 am
Saturday, 15 February 2014, 12:53:00 am
Sunday, 16 March 2014, 06:08:24 pm
Tuesday, 15 April 2014, 09:42:18 am [**]
Wednesday, 14 May 2014, 09:15:54 pm
Friday, 13 June 2014, 06:11:30 am
Saturday, 12 July 2014, 01:24:54 pm
Sunday, 10 August 2014, 08:09:24 pm
Tuesday, 9 September 2014, 03:38:12 am
Wednesday, 8 October 2014, 12:50:36 pm [**]
Thursday, 6 November 2014, 11:22:54 pm
Saturday, 6 December 2014, 01:26:48 pm

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*

B a b y   1 s t   Y r
D i s c o u n t s